Original Team Members

Charles L. Curtis (Current Member)
Richard E. Pollock
Leslie O. Meredith (Current Member)
Steve Peacock
Steve Macdonald
Dave Arlander
Earl J. Rosekrans
Mike R. Mason
John Hesson

Main Events History Members Training Procedures Links

Send mail to webmaster@vcsar4.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2000 Ventura County SAR Dive Team The Ventura County Sheriff's Star Logo is copyrighted by the Ventura County Sheriff's
Department. Any reproduction or use of this image without prior consent of the Ventura County Sheriff's Department is strictly prohibited.